BACKYARD DREAMER

Photography: Valeria Mitelman
Styling: Nele Schrinner
Hair & Make Up: Sandra Leutert
Model: Jan @ PMA / The Special


overall: Herr von Eden, shoes: Hugo Boss


yellow shirt & pants: Sissi Goetze, striped shirt & tie: Eton


grey outfit, coat & silver belt
coat: Sissi Goetze, shirt: Julian Zigerli, belt: Hugo Boss, pants: Tiger of Sweden, Socks: Falke, shoes: Fratelli Rossetti


close up grey shirt & jacket
coat: Sissi Goetze, shirt Julian Zigerli, belt: Hugo Boss


jacket: Sissi Goetze, shirt: Eton, pants: Hugo Boss, sunglasses: Ray Ban


jumper: Markus Lupfer, pants: Hugo Boss, socks: Falke, shoes: Vladimir Karaleev


jacket: Raphael Hauber, shirt & pants: Herr von Eden, socks: Falke, shoes: Hugo Boss


pullover: Tiger of Sweden, shirt: Eton, pants: Julian Zigerlin, socks: Falke, shoes: Santoni


hat: Himo Mimosa Pale, shirt: Herr von Eden, tie: Eton

Eton etonshirts.com
Falke falke.com
Fratelli Rossetti fratellirossetti.com
Herr von Eden herrvoneden.com
Himo Mimosa Pale himo.mimosapale.com
Hugo Boss hugoboss.com
Julian Zigerli julianzigerli.com
Markus Lupfer markuslupfer.com
Raphael Hauber raphaelhauber.com
Ray Ban ray-ban.com
Santoni santonishoes.com
Sissi Goetze sissigoetze.com
Tiger of Sweden tigerofsweden.com
Vladimir Karaleev vladimirkaraleev.com

Follow @positive_mag on twitter for the last updates

0 comments

Leave a Reply