MASTHEAD

Founder & Editor in Chief
Giacomo Cosua
giacomo.cosua@positive-magazine.com

Art Directors
Marco Forlin
marco.forlin@positive-magazine.com

Livio Chiodega
livio.chiodega@positive-magazine.com

Art Directors Assistant
Valentina Siciliani
info@positive-magazine.com

Head of Communication & Marketing
Felicia Bojonca
felicia.bojonca@positive-magazine.com

Marketing dept.
Chiara Giardina
chiara.giardina@positive-magazine.com

Sales
Giovanni Avanzi
giovanni.avanzi@positive-magazine.com

Translations
Bianca Baroni
Federica Manzolini

Editors
Carmen Mc Intosh
Francesca Vanin
Alberto Ferrara

By