#Venezia 72 Alfonso Cuaron attends as president of the Jury at the Photocall during the 72nd Venice Film Festival in Venice, Italy.

The other members of the Jury: Elisabeth Banks, Emmanuel Carrere, Nuri Bilge Ceylan, Hou Hisao-hsien, Diane Kruger, Francesco Munzi, Pawel Pawlikoswki, Lynne Ramsay.

Photogaphy: Alessio Costantino

Follow @positive_mag on twitter for the last updates
About the Author

The articles written by this author are uploaded by the Positive Magazine Editorial Team and written by the the author(s) indicated on the top of the article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *